Photo 1

Отправить письмо

Видео-чат

Hello Ladies! My name is Abbas Zilyas! I come from the beautiful country of BE, would you like to visit there some day? They say wine gets better as it ages, do you think men are the same? I'm 56 years old. I was married before, but we decided it was in our mutual interest to part ways. I'm not a big drinker, but I will enjoy a drink occasionally when the time is right. I know smoking is bad for me, so I'm trying to quit. As a Gemini, they say I'm thirsty for knowledge and new experiences. And who knows, maybe they're right! Now, I do have children, and I hope to introduce them to my Ms. Right when I find her! I like to think of myself as an optimistic individual. If life gives me lemons, I make lemonade. I like to take things seriously, I think it's a great attitude toward life. People say I'm charming, I think it's just a question of being sensitive to those around you. Lots of people say they're fun-loving, but with me, I go the extra mile to prove it! People who know me say that I'm responsible, you can always count on me to be there. I've never lacked confidence, I guess that's one thing which has contributed to my success. I would describe myself also as a family man. I think family is at the center of everything.

eb511werlq , 60 лет

Gent, Бельгия

Ищу женщину Возраст от 41 до 50

Знание языков: Сербский, Украинский, Английский, Голландский
Тип отношений: Не важно
Живу: Один
Семейное положение: Не женат / не замужем
Количество детей: Нет
Хочу детей: Ни за что

Рост: 1.65 м
Вес: 75 кг
Цвет волос: Светло-рыжие
Цвет глаз: Зелёные
Тип фигуры: Спортивное

Образование: Колледж
Специальность: Информатика
Профессия: Управляющий отделом
Увлечения: Туризм

Курение: Курю, когда выпью
Люблю выпить: Воду, Чай, Зеленый чай, Молоко, Кофе, Пиво, Белое вино, Красное вино
Питание: Мясо с картошкой, Свежие продукты
Любимая музыка: Классическая, Диско, Поп
Любимый вид спорта: Другое